Bookmark and Share
Harris County Academy of Family Physicians
a local chapter of the Texas Academy of Family Physicians.
Welcome to the

Harris County Academy of Family Physicians

2023 © All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us

Bookmark and Share

HCAFP 2023 Board of Directors

Irvin Sulapas, MD
Chairman of the Board

Rashmi Rode, MD

Anush S. Pillai, MD
President Elect

Donald A. Briscoe, DO

Crystal Nwagwu, MD
At-Large Member, 2nd Year

Oksana Marroquin, MD
At-Large Member, 1st Year

Ramon Diez-Barroso, Jr., MD
Resident Member

Diamondneshay Ward
Student Member

HCAFP Advisory Board Members
Michael A. Altman, MD
Lindsay K. Botsford, MD
Patrick M. Carter, MD
Monica Clark-Reed, MD
Rebecca E. Hart, MD
Clare Hawkins, MD
John C. Joe, MD, MPH
Donald R. Niño, MD
M. Sandra Scurria, MD
Puja Sehgal, MD
Ashok Tripathy, MD
Samuel C. Wang, MD
Hubert N. Williston, MD
Eric T. Lee, MD
Sherri Onyiego, MD

Leon Rochen, Executive Vice President
10522 Chatterton Drive
Houston, Texas  77043
Phone/Fax: (713) 467-3173
Mobile: (713) 467-3594

Lyssa Howeth/ LaCoya Boone, Administrator
1515 Hermann Dr.
Houston, Texas 77004-7126
Phone: (713) 524-4267 ext. 218
About Us
Harris County Academy of Family Physicians Board of Directors